My a Nanny for Hire in Palmdale, CA 93550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to play with kids and take care of them, be a sweet and smart responsible on caring their emotional and feeling as well as their health and happiness. I live in East Palmdale, CA and only work around that area. Thanks for viewing my info.

My nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:715467

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I had taken care of my cousins. There were 4 of them from age 4 to 10 and I think children who meet me before may love the way I look, talk and play with them. I'm skinny and sweet person but very responsible to what I do, especially with children. I can provide them your menu for light meal or my own. But i'll not pay extra my own for food (maybe candy). Plus: I also know Piano if you and your kids are interesting.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Vietnamese Nationality:Vietnamese Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.