Maria a Nanny for Hire in Palmdale, CA 93550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love Childrens.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:693071

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello, Over the past 10 years, I have worked with 4 different families and 8 different children, and I have plenty of experience with kids of various ages, backgrounds, and personalities. Two of my passions when caring for children are teaching and playing, both of which I feel are important at this age. My experiences throughout the years have given me a diverse skill set, and I have learned to incorporate the aforementioned passions with work as is appropriate for the child. I have taken care of children who would rather read than play outside, but I have also taken care of the rambunctious children who want a little extra attention. Regardless, I love allowing children to blossom in their own right, and I would love to have the opportunity to work with your family. Best, Maria

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.