Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Palmdale, CA 93550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Im responsible, fun, and energetic! I love children of all ages and have an innate desire for teaching. Im a big encourager! I like bringing out the creativity in children and I love being interactive and facilitating their growth and knowledge. I play guitar and sing children's songs.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:541184

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: RECENT EXPERIENCE: Jessica xx 5 Days a week (5 hrs. per day) Nanny, Manhattan Beach, CA 3 children Ages 7, 9, 12 Never a dull moment with this active family! Picked children up from school, prepared light snacks, homework assistance, taking children to soccer, baseball, dance, grocery shopping, laundry, etc. Had a blast! Elizabeth xx 3 Times per week (8 hours per day) Nanny, Redondo Beach, CA 2 children Ages 1, 3 Ill never forget my precious little boys.  Trips to the park every day, great nappers! There were a lot of outdoor games for these two. They loved planes, cars, trains, and bubble blowing. Helped out with laundry, household, and whatever else I could accomplish while they slept. Loved this very busy family!

Additional Comments: Im a loving babysitter/nanny looking for a permanent position. Singing, Guitar, Excercize, Read Books with excitement! Arts & Crafts & Games Fun Learning! Light Laundry Light Cooking

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.