Nanny available in Palmdale, CA - 399517 - Nannies4hire.com

Darnisha a Nanny for Hire in Palmdale, CA 93550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is one of my favrite things to do. It brings so much joy to me and all the children I have had the privillage to work with. My name is Darnisha, But my friends and the children in my care call me Ms. Nisha. I specialize in infants and toddlers ages 9-24months; However I have experiance with ages 6weeks -12years old, I have alot of patience and experiance in childcare and I can adapt in any situation and I work well under pressure. My favorite activies to do with the children are circle time and art. Circle time allows me to she the glow when the children begin to learn and actually grasp what the storys are about. When it comes to art I allow them to create their own master pieces because every child is diffrent and its important that they know their special and their art matters. When I am not working with children I love watching shows One Tree Hill and General Hospital, Visiting Disneyland and hanging out with my beautiful god children and neice and nephews. I also love dining at Resturaunt. I have 30 ECE Units in early Childhood education and I plan to continue my education and obtain my Bachelor of Arts Degrere. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I can't wait to meet you!!

Darnisha nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:399517

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with infants and toddlers at a child development Center for 10+ years I have been babysitting on and off for clints through out my Career, I have taken care of my family of 5 and my last Nannie job was taking care of a family of 4,

Additional Comments: I believe that Children is my life and gods most presious gifts and I have alot to bring to the family


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.