krystle a Nanny for Hire in Palm Harbor, FL 34685

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved being a nanny the past 10 years, I truly enjoy children and find the work very fulfilling.

krystle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:707490

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello families! I am a fun, outgoing and nurturing person with a passion for children! I have a high sense of responsibility and efficiency with a keen eye for organization. I love to play games, sing songs, read books and do crafts! I feel outside play is important and really enjoy swimming, bike riding, playgrounds etc. I have an extensive background in childcare which includes almost 17 years of babysitting, 10 years of nanny work and almost 5 years of mommy hood. Over the years I have had the pleasure of working for many families taking care of a variety of children, this includes many infants. I have a wonderful 4 in a half year old boy and a 3-year-old girl. I love being a mommy and feel that my children have given me not only a different childcare experience but a deeper understanding of children in general and a greater incite into parenthood and what families may want and need from a childcare provider. I am more then willing to provide other services such as pet care, organizing, laundry, help with grocery shopping and errands, housework and other odd jobs

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.