Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Palm Harbor, FL 34685

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had such a wonderful experience nannying and would like to continue that journey.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:619070

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting children at the young age of 12. That is when I realized how much I enjoyed children. My first job at 16 years old was working with kids in a daycare, working with children six months to 12 years old. After high school, I attended college in Orlando and worked in a grocery store for four years. After returning to the area I decided that I wanted to work with children again. Ive worked camps at local elementary schools. I have had many great experiences nannying, I was a live in with a wonderful family in Toronto for six months and was able to travel with them. I still work for them about two days week. After moving back from Toronto in September I started working at a preschool in the area. I am currently working at the preschool but am looking for a better job opportunity. I want to help the family I nanny for as much as possible, so am more than happy to cook, run errands, help the children with homework, and to also entertain them by outside and indoor activities. I have a vehicle and would be more than happy to drive your child/children to and from school and to wherever else they may need to go. My availability is Monday through Friday but would be more than happy to work occasional weekends if needed. I have quite a few families who need date nights, overnights etc. so I am only looking for a full time family at this point. Please message me with any questions and I will be more than happy to answer them. I do have references and will give you their contact information upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.