Nanny available in Palm Harbor, FL - 465703 - Nannies4hire.com

Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! My nurturing style is perfect for a structured, happy and active family. I am organized and detail-oriented and like to work with some creative freedom to plan for day-appropriate outings, activities, and endless possibilities. I love to teach so interacting with children is extremely fun and satisfying for me. My discipline style is kind but firm. As a rule, I follow the parents' method. If left on my own I discipline to teach children what the consequences are when they act in an inappropriate manner. I usually warn them first, then if need be punish first with a time-out then perhaps withholding privileges. Although not necessary, I'd prefer a family vehicle (with child seats) to use and if needed, a determined budget for the children's outside activities. Pets are fine, but no indoor smoking please.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:465703

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: There have always been children to care for in my life. My first experience was with toddlers to elementary school children in a privately-owned childcare facility. After that I helped raise my five amazing nieces and nephews. I've been a nanny for a newborn now toddler over the past 23 months and loved every minute of it. It's time for me to move ahead. Let's talk. I guarantee you'll be impressed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.