vera a Nanny for Hire in Palm Coast, FL 32164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny.

vera nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:424682

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am currently caring for 2 children from the day they were born.The boy is 11yrs old and the girl is 9yrs old.I take them to school and pick them up from school every day.They live in New York city.I take them to the doctor, dentist,for haircuts, to the park , after school activities.I also cook nutritious meals for them and do their laundry.I also have to stay with them for days or weeks at a time when the parents are away on business trips. their laundry.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.