Alexia Shea a Nanny for Hire in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe children need consistency and that is something that baby sitters and day care centers cannot provide to the upmost potential. I believe children thrive better in their home environments under loving care, and as a nanny I believe I can help facilitate that. I'm a very family oriented person and believe as a nanny my job goes beyond the basics of child care but being a reliable and constant support for the whole family.

Alexia Shea nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:728021

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I graduated high school with a degree in Early Child Care Education. I'm currently a preschool teacher. I have baby sat for the same family from the time both children were born, they are both now 6 and 8. I'm certified through the Department of Children and Families as an advocate, and I am both CPR certified and first aid certified for infants, children and adults. I'm attending Florida Atlantic University Honors College where I am studying Education and Child Development. I have a passion for teaching and helping children achieve all of their greatest goals and dreams. I have also cared for and taught in an orphanage in India.

Additional Comments: I have a valid Florida Background check that can be emailed or faxed at anytime. As well as reliable references if desired.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.