Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I love babies and kids there my heartstrings and I love taking good care of kids and babies because they need lots of love ..

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:652474

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: ❖❖ NANNY/Infant Care Specialist ❖❖ I am a warm, caring, and nurturing individual eager to work in the capacity of a professional nanny. Bringing strong passion for infants, children and families in expertise in early childhood development to promote the children’s physical, mental, and emotional well-being with high integrity for confidential . KEY QUALIFICATIONS • Over 16 years’ experience in child care and development • A reliable vehicle with valid license and insurance • Flu shot ADEPT AT Child’s Education Diaper changing Potty training Bottle preparation Basic medication Bathing ________________________________________ SPECIAL CAPABILITIES • Extensive experience in providing on-going care to children of different ages • Track record of assuming total responsibility of home in absence of parents • Very skilled in managing twins • Neat appearance with a very professional attitude • Demonstrated aptitude to work with children having learning disabilities ________________________________________ PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE Florida June 2013 • Provided temporary care for new born, toddlers and up to 5yrs • Interacted with children; played games and maintained their well-being • Kept the children safe and entertained in educational ways Day Care May 2006-2012 • Supervised and cared for children of ages 1 to 8 • Instructed children in personal cleanliness and social development • Read to children • Organized activities of kids such as games and trips • Tended to emotional comfort and well-being of children • Prepared craft materials and helped children to use them Key Accomplishments: ✔ Helped children with homework effectively which resulted in excellent grades in school ✔ Disciplined children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents ✔ Maintained a secure environment; safeguarded children from many potential hazards ________________________________________ CERTIFICATIONS First Aid & CPR – 2014

Additional Comments: I have raised my kids and don"t mind helping others because ot gives me joy to help with babies and younger kids

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.