Nanny available in Palm beach gardens, FL - 635175 - Nannies4hire.com

Caycie a Nanny for Hire in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and seeing them grow and learn and being able to love on them and care for them! I love being creative and doing crafts and playing games with them!

Caycie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:635175

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was with a family for a year watching a little girl. I started when she was 3 months and watched her until she was one year. After she went to daycare I started working two part time jobs, one was in the morning for a little boy and girl, the boy was 4 and the girl was 2 and I was with them for a year and a half and then in the afternoons I would watch a little girl who was 6 months and I watched her until she was one year. My most recent job that I will be with is for a sweet little boy, I started watching him when he was four months and I will watch him until February. He is 1 1/2 years old. I have watched him full time from 8:30-5:30 and take him to classes and play dates and all kinds of fun activities throughout the day!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.