Nanny available in Palm Beach Gardens, FL - 626533 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for about 6 years and I absolutely love it. It is so rewarding knowing you I am helping a child learn and grow.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:626533

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am always told that I smile all of the time and I have a huge heart, especially when it comes to children. From age 14, I have been babysitting for ages 1-9. I also have 3 nephews and a niece whom I watch a lot. When I was 17, I took a full-time nanny position for about a year and a half. The children's ages were 7, 5, and 3. I was responsible for getting one child on the bus and taking the other two to their school for a couple of hours. While they were at school, I would run errands, go grocery shopping, and organize/clean the house. After picking up the two younger children from school, I would make them lunch, do arts & crafts, go outside, take walks, go to the playground, play games like board games, hide and seek, tag, everything and anything we could come up with! Then, we would get the older child off the bus, eat a snack and play more until it was time for me to leave. I then was a live-in nanny in Arlington, VA for 7 months until that family moved to Nevada. They asked me to move with them, and as sad as I was, I couldn't accept the offer. The lady I nannied for was a single mother and she was very busy. She had to go on business trips at least one whole week a month, so I did everything from giving baths, cooking, playing and taking them to doing something fun. I moved back to MD and I was a part-time waitress. I had my baby boy at the end of July 2013. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.