giovanna a Nanny for Hire in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I love kids. Also care about details and enjoy helping a family to be happier.

giovanna nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:576870

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: MY experiece is to give a lot of atention to the child, and make sure the are always in safe enviroment and clean ,I love to cook for them and clean ,my most important duty is the child is always well groom and happy,and also help him with education. I love my job .thank you god bless you.

Additional Comments: I would love to be in a family where the family need a partner for the kids future be better and help them in anyway for the best for the family .' I care about details and commintment ,disipline with love and thats important for a family . god bless you.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.