Brie a Nanny for Hire in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to be a 3rd grade teachers, i adore children and love being there and watching them learn new things and grow. and being nanny at the age of 21 just seems like the perfect kind of job, i would get to play all day but still have control of the situation. they are a blessing from above.

Brie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:218924

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for this one family since i was 13 years old, every weekday between 3pm and 7pm. at the time when i started they were 16 months and 4years old. i took them to the park beach played in the pool. made them dinner and starting putting them down to bed. during the summer i was there at 9 am, waking them up and feeding them and getting them dressed. did lunch and took them to play-dates. These kids meant the world to me. i have been around kids (watching them) since i was around 12 years old. from playing with the baby next door to watching kids when their parents go out. kids are a blessing from above, they teach you to be patient and love life.

Additional Comments: My aunt kay has been a nanny for 3 years now to this family and she told me that it is the greatest joy to have a family trust you with their children. I think that would be the best feeling ever to know that someone is trusting me and depending on me to take care of their children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.