Nanny available in Palm Beach, FL - 660752 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Palm Beach, FL 33480

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children. I had thought I would work in the music industry but taking care of children is what I love and what I'm good at.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:660752

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Amber I'm a very outgoing and energetic person and would love to be considered for your next nanny. I'm experience as a live-in and live-out nanny and over a decade of child care experience. I'm CPR and First Aid certified and very comfortable in the kitchen. I went to college on a tennis scholarship and have taught tennis lessons for years but am a fan of almost all sports and activities. I love reading books, telling stories, and playing games!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.