Nanny available in Palm Beach County, FL - 181548 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Palm Beach County, FL 33437

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

People say that being a nanny and caring for children is a job. I think this is an understatement, Caring for children is my passion. I've known for a long time that I wanted to care for and help children.I'm a kind and patient person and cant wait to show all the families out there that are willing to give me a chance =)

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:181548

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hi! Let me tell you a little about myself...My name is Nicole and I'm a 29 years old and Im a fun loving and energetic individual who loves to make a difference in every family and child I work with! I'm currently in Graduate School at Lynn University studying applied counseling. In the past I've had the pleasure of working with special needs children. I've worked with children of all different ages, ranging from a few months old through the age of about 10. I have experience with a variety of disabilities such as autism/aspergers/p.d.d., cerebral palsy, downs, a.d.d./a.d.h.d, behaviorally and emotionally challenged, and genetic disorders. I also have lots of experience with typical ("normal") children, as the previous school I worked for (United Cerebral Palsy)implements an inclusion program. (That means that typical children also attend the charter school primarily comprised of special needs students.)I have also worked in a public schools assisting in their aftercare program with ages 3-13. I am currently CPR (Adult, Child, and Infant) and Basic First Aid (Pediatric, Adult, and Universal) certified. I am also trained and licensed to administer medication by the Schools. My references are excellent, just ask! I have reliable transportation, so commuting or transporting children is not a problem at all. I truly have a passion for working with children. I am a caring, patient, trustworthy, and fun-loving girl. And I would love to care for your little one! =)

Additional Comments: I'm looking for a family that is flexible with hours due to my school scheduale


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.