Aubry a Nanny for Hire in Palm Bay, FL 32907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being apart of a childs growth, whether it is helping with their daily needs, tutoring, or simply keeping them active!

Aubry nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:775514

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I worked at an in-home daycare all throughout my high school career, where we had child from 02 months to 13 years old. I helped with meal prep, feedings, and other daily activities.

Additional Comments: I have been working at a hospital this past year, I am CPR and first aid certified. I am a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. Id be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.