Dolsie a Nanny for Hire in Palm Bay, FL 32907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My passion for the well-being of children is the reason I have worked with children for a great part of my adult live. I believe that to reach their full potential, children need a positive and healthy early childhood development experience, which I know that I am capable of giving.

Dolsie nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:646525

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY

My past childcare experience: Worked as a live-in nanny for 8+years in New York City and Bedford Hills. I was in full charge of 3 infants from birth and was responsible for helping them grow physically, emotionally, cognitively and socially. Although mother stayed at home, there were times when she had to travel with her husband on business trips and left the children in my total care.

Additional Comments: I have worked as a preschool teacher for the past 7 years. I taught toddlers for 4 years and threes and fours for the past 3. I am also certified in New Born Baby Nursing and has a current CPR/First Aid certificate.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.