Nanny available in Palisades Park, NJ - 743663 - Nannies4hire.com

Talita a Nanny for Hire in Palisades Park, NJ 07650

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because it will help me to gain experience and knowledge in my Education career. I am majoring in Education, following the path to Special Ed. Every experience counts. Also, I love children. I love to help. Love to learn and to be taught. Love to help them to embrace who they are.

Talita nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:743663

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ


My past childcare experience: When I was 16 years old I got my first job at an international school in Brazil. I worked as assistant teacher for 3 years; One year out of those three years I worked mainly with Pre K students and the other two years I worked as a Kindergarten assistant teacher. After that, I came to US and worked for a year and a half with a teenager with autism for a year and half. Currently, I am working with a 7 year old girl for about two years and a half.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.