Mariel a Nanny for Hire in Palisades Park, NJ 07650

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wish to become a Pediatrician and being around children is second nature to me. I've been babysitting for a while and I enjoy making sure the children do what they're supposed to do, are taken care of, and have a great time.

Mariel nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:639202

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I want to become a nanny because I enjoy being around children. Ever since I was in fifth grade, I started taking care of my first niece. That soon became me taking care of 3 nieces y the time I was a Sophomore in high school. I always make sure they complete their homework and I help them. Also, i make sure they have something to eat or a snack before dinner. One thing i think is also important is to have a good time with them. Board games and/or a movie with popcorn is a good time for them. Just as I enjoy babysitting, I would love to become a nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.