Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Palisade, CO 81526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and love getting to know familys and becoming a part of them. I love watching kids grow up and being a part of it.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:68524

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been Babysitting for over 10 years now. I have babysat for numerous families with the number of children ranging from 1-9 and have been with some of the families since I starting watching kids. I also worked for a few after school child care programs. I am now looking for the perfect family to work for. I have nannied for 5 different families and loved every one of them but their needs changed and I wasn't needed any longer.

Additional Comments: I have always dreamed of being a kindergarden teacher and I have been working to become one.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.