Nanny available in Palestine, TX - 769569 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Palestine, TX 75801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have five grandchildren. I love doing projects with them and watching them learn and grow.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:769569

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Have raised two children of my own. Have home schooled my children and four other children. Worked with special need children including autistic little girl. Have cpr and my cert nurse aide and cert Med aide. Had a day care and took child care classes

Additional Comments: I am interested in taking even more classes in child development and learning more on projects for children to learn. I taught at a Montessori school and I loved it


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.