Kate a Nanny for Hire in Palestine, TX 75801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and I believe that it gives me the opportunity to sharpen the life skills to someday make my own family by giving me practice. I also find Its a rewarding line of work. I love being apart of children growing into themselves and their own unique potential. It's amazing to provide direction and see a child grasp the concept of things like good kindness when applied to social skills. Seeing a child look at me for affirmation like when they are choosing a friend over a toy is a good feeling.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:449287

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, CT, FL, ME, MD, MA, MT, NH, NJ, OH, PA, RI, TX, VT, WI

My past childcare experience: I have been a reliable babysitter since I was 15 years old, and have worked in child care systems as well as working in an orphanage in china for 3 months where I was a primary care giver to 5 children all with special needs. And assisting with other children in the orphanage not in my primary care. I also have experience assisting and managing childcare classroom settings

Additional Comments: thank you for your consideration

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.