Nanny available in Palatine, IL - 764555 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Palatine, IL 60074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because kids are a joy to be around, after working retail management for a couple years, I find being a nanny rewarding and more fulfilling. Children have always gravitated towards me as I am a very active care giver and are very patient.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:764555

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I recently just parted ways with the family I was with for the last 3 1/2 years unfortunately, due to the youngest starting preschool this year and me needing to work full time. I became very close with the family and built such a relationship with them, that I still see them on a regular basis.

Additional Comments: Hire me, you won't regret it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.