Nanny available in Palatine, IL - 736814 -

Ewa a Nanny for Hire in Palatine, IL 60074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and being able to teach them and watch them learn and change so much!

Ewa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:736814

5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Most of my babysitting experience focuses on the infant/toddler age group, where I also complete about 15 hours of online extension classes every year, and I am CPR certified. Even though I am most experience with infants and toddlers, I have also babysat kids up to 13 years old. Besides my babysitting experience, I have also worked at a Montessori daycare for 2 years where I learned to work with multiple children at once, of all age groups, and deal with different behaviors. I think reading is extremely important and lots of talking with the little ones.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.