Donna a Nanny for Hire in Palatine, IL 60067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A care giver /personal asst has been my life's profession for 30+ yrs.I love children and helping people!

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:74 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:705562

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have 30+ yrs experience with child care/personal asst for ALL ages! I'm very reliable,flexible, energetic, and trust worthy to meet your family's needs.I love being considered an extension of the family....helping make life a little easier when ever I can!

Additional Comments: I have several families that still keep in touch ....sending cards every yr/pix showing them growing up over the yrs.I'm very proud of my year's service as a care giver!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.