Nanny available in Palatine, IL - 661469 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Palatine, IL 60067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am passionate about taking care of kids. I also love to teach the kids new things on a day to day.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:661469

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hello Families, I am a former teacher who decided to be a stay at home mom last year. I have a 15 month old son and I really wanted to be there for each mildstone he reached. Two things I am really passionate about is teaching and being a nanny. I enjoy reading, playing outside, singing, dancing, cfafts etc I am a very active person and like to keep the kids busy. I have 10 plus years of taking care of kids. I nannied and babysat for 4 great families while I worked on my degree. The kids I took care of ranged from newborn-14 years. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I am a reliable person so you won't need to worry about me not showing up for work. If this sounds like a good fit for you and your family I would love to hear back from you. Thanks Jessica


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.