Olena a Nanny for Hire in Palatine, IL 60074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love caring for children and find them fascinating

Olena nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:648993

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I worked for a family where I took care of two children, but they relocated back to London. I fell in love with the family and the job and discovered how great I was with children. I also was a nanny for a little girl, age 3. I fed and played with her while she was awake, and during the nap time I did light housekeeping. Then I was babysitting with newborn for a few months. Last time I worked with a nice family with a 9 year old girl. I helped her with homework, and was driving her to school or dancing classes. I'm looking for a nice and welcoming family, and I will be glad to help you with children and the household.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.