Nanny available in Palatine, IL - 618876 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Palatine, IL 60074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My passion has always been working with Children. I prefer to nanny because I enjoy the one to one attention I can give the children. I am a very patient and caring individual and am very dedicated to my work. I am also pretty healthy and don't get sick very often. I am willing to go the extra mile.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:618876

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I was a teacher at a daycare for 8 years. I worked with infants thru junior high students. I was also director of the summer camp program for 2 years, taught swim lessons and was a life guard for roughly 4 years. I am currently nannying for a family in Lake Zurich.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.