Nanny available in palatine, IL - 534815 - Nannies4hire.com

marni a Nanny for Hire in Palatine, IL 60074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am simply very good with children. It would be a great experience to help to raise a happy,smart and respectful child or children

marni nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:534815

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 12 yrs. old. I raised 3 unbelieveable children of my own ,all of which are now either graduated from college or pursuing their secondary education...I have always believed that taking care of children is the most important job there is. I have been an active caregiver for over 4 children other than my own in the last 23 years as well as babysitting as a young girl. I was married but am no longer with my husband of 15 years. we have remained close for the sake of our children tho.

Additional Comments: I may not have as much paid experience as others but what I lack in that I more than make up for in my loving and caring personality.. I promise to treat your child just as well as you would.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.