Julie a Nanny for Hire in Palatine, IL 60067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love helping them learn and I am very responsible, caring and fun!

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:206917

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all backgrounds, ages, disabilities, etc. I worked at a school for children with disabilities (mainly autism) for the past nine years. I am currently a nanny for a 10 month old and absolutely love it, but the mother will become a stay at home mom.

Additional Comments: I have a lot of experience working with all kinds of families. Children with autism, food allergies, learning disabilities and multiple children at a time. I have a lot of experience working as a house manager/nanny as well, running an entire household; running errands, organizing, appointments, pet care, preparing healthy meals, keeping house clean, etc!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.