Nanny available in Palatine, IL - 128240 - Nannies4hire.com

Azita a Nanny for Hire in Palatine, IL 60067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and I hope to expand and help children in various ways as I grow older

Azita nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:128240

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Firstly, I have a younger sister who I have helped to take care of almost all my life. I was a substitute Pre-school teacher assitant where I got to take care of smaller children. Finally, from September 2005 until January 2006 I was a full time Au Pair for two boys in Paris-- I not only took care of all of their duties, but I was also an English tutor for them. I now occasionally nanny for family friends if need be- I accompany them on vacations and take care of their children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Farsi,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.