Lynn a Nanny for Hire in Painesville, OH 44077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching the children grow and being a part of that process and hope to be part of their development.

Lynn nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:615248

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My last nanny position was for two boys ages 5 and 8 and one girl age 3. I am holding her in my profile pic. I was with this family for four years and started with them when the five year old was an infant I am still ‘nana’ to the children and am active with them when they come back to visit. Their mom was a teacher at Andrews Osborne and dad owns all the Gymboree and Little Chef schools in this area. A little about myself; I am retired from Corporate America, I play guitar and write music, love animals and of course children.. I have a son and grandson. I am very interactive with the children like a grandma/teacher type. I would love to speak with you in person. **I will provide to you all information, you require to make your decision, outside of the online venue.** My references will verify my dependability. Hope to hear from you. I am available now.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.