heather a Nanny for Hire in Painesville, OH 44077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My name is heather and I always wanted a career that dealt with kids and when I was younger I use to babysit and I got my first nanny job I fell in love with it and its what I wanna do for the rest of my life. A little about me, I grew up in a big family with 4 siblings, I'm a huge animal lover and have dogs of my own that I rescued and I like to go to my local humane society events where the money goes towards the shelter. The family I nannied for had 3 kids ages 2,4 and 6. My favorite things to do with them are play hide n seek, arts and crafts, going to the park, swimming, playing outside, going to the zoo and talking walks. Not only did I take care of the kids I also took care of the 2 dogs in the home as well. I did housework such as laundry, dishes, and picking up after the kids and taking the garbage out. I have experiencing watching kids from newborn to 13 years old. I love being a nanny and getting to be a part of someone's family and get to enjoy all the little things in life with them each day.

heather nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:599142

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Nanny: Feb. 2015-present Mentor, Ohio -care for 5 year old and get him up and ready for school -transport him to school Nanny: Jan. 2015-present Painesville, Ohio -cared for 20 month old 2 days a week. Nanny: Feb. 2013- June 2014 Concord, Ohio - cared for preemie twin girls at 4 months old. So dealt with obstacles like projectile vomit and acid reflux and such things as them being behind on learning skills - job duties included feeding, burping, nap time, keeping them on a sleep and feeding schedule. - certified in First Aid and adult & infant CPR Nanny: February 2012- February 2013 Lyndhurst, Ohio - Cared for 3 children ages ranged from 2-6. - Job duties included getting them up and ready for school, staying home with youngest all day, picking them up from school - Helping with homework -preparing Meals - traveling to local parks, zoo, science center etc. - took care of family's dogs as well - light housekeeping such as laundry, dishes and picking up after the kids. Jamie Brown (440) 221-3548 Kevin Brown (330) 388-3963 Babysitter: 2011-present Painesville, Ohio - Cared for my nephews who at the time were 4 and a newborn. Currently 2.5 and 7 now - job duties included making them meals, putting them down for naps, cleaning up after them, and taking them to local parks and playgrounds Katie Schulz (586) 601-6603 Babysitter: 2005 - 2009 Painesville City, Ohio -Cared for three children ages 1,2 and 5. -job duties included making them meals, cleaning up after them and light housekeeping. - Took care of family pet as well - Took them to local parks and playgrounds Rachelle Donaldson 660-596-4439

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.