Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Painesville, OH 44077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a licensed intervention specialist special education teacher, I love being around children. I have made it my life career to help children and watch them learn and grow. While I plan to start teaching soon, I want to give myself some time before settling down, and I believe working as a nanny would be a great way to satisfy both my love for being around and interacting with children, as well as giving me a little time before I need to find a "for-good" job.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:563472

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: 4 years experience working in schools, this includes elementary, middle, and high school. 7 years babysitting, including children that are infants to 14 years. The most I have babysat at once were 4 children, with a family I babysat for a few years ago, but the average number of children I babysit for at once are 2.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.