Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Painesville, OH 44077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think of myself as a Nanny because it sounds more Adult than Babysitting. I take care of the children and I Mom needs me to do a load of wash I do that. Or do any small errand that she needs me to do.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:259653

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of 5 children. It first was only 3 children, but this year I was watching 5 sometimes 6 children. The little boy was only 6 months old when I started, so got him to eat food,crawl around, walk, sit up,and to go potty. Also he is a dieabetic, so I check his sugar 2 or 3 times a day and give him shots. Also make sure that he gets the right amount of food to keep him in balance. If Mom has to take the chldre to the doctor or dentist I take the kids to meet Mom and bring the others home or we go to the park to play. The little boy is now 4 and he is potty tranined. Now the new children there is a little girl who is 2 and I am trying to potty train her. I take them to the park to play on the slides and swings. I also take them to Burger King, McDonlads for lunch oe I special treat. I take the swimming at the pool where their Mom lives. I take them for wagon rides in the park and to Story time at the library.

Additional Comments: I( really enjoy seeing the look on the childrens face when I take them to the Dollar store for a special treat. I make them breakfast, lunch, and dinner if she is running late.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.