Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I have always loved kids. I've been around them for much of my life and feel that I am a positive influence. I know that it's important for children to feel safe and loved, especially in their own home. It's also important for parents to feel comfortable with leaving their children when work calls them away. I have experience working as a nanny and it was one of the best jobs I've ever had, so I'm interested in doing it again.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:67408

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience is extensive, both on the personal and professional level. I have worked in a daycare, worked as a full-time nanny to twins, and lived with a family that had three young children and ran an in-home daycare where I often helped. I also babysat when I was younger. I also directed an activities program where I arranged crafts and social hours for children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am a very down to earth person with a good heart. I believe, as my parents did in raising me, that children are only innocent for a short time and it's the job of the people around them to preserve that innocence as long as possible. I love to play with kids, teach them, and expose them to new things like crafts, games, new words, the outdoors, and anything else that will stimulate their minds and senses.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.