Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Paducah, KY 42001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and am not able to have them of my own.

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:639275

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Jennifer. I am a 33 year old woman that adores children. I have extensive experience with infants, babies, toddlers and school age children. I am unable to have children, therefore, I am lucky enough to be a nanny which allows me to spend time loving someone else's kids. I have been a nanny for almost 8 years. I am a college educated woman, and have a Bachelors Degree in Photography/Graphic Design and a Masters Degree in Business. I own a photography studio in Paducah and I love my job, but I have hired a management team to run the business while I get to do what I love: take care of children. I am a honest, loving, patient and trustworthy individual who is always on time and normally early when reporting for work. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns you might have. I have many references available upon request.. I look forward to hearing from you so I can send you my resume, reference list, and background check. Thank you for your time! Jenny

Level of education:College Degree Languages: German,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.