Nanny available in pacifica, CA - 749166 -

brandie a Nanny for Hire in Pacifica, CA 94044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and seeing smiling faces everyday. I actually went to school for dental assisting and left my de tal assisting careers so that I can be with kids again.

brandie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:749166

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi there! my name is a mom I know how hard it is to find someone you can trust especially with a little one! A little about me I'm 23, cpr certified and have have own transportation. I have been taking care of babies since I can remember and have a ton of experience. I have a 2 year old myself and also helped to raise my brothers children from birth as just some of my experience. I have previous nanny experience and references available upon request.More than that though, I love kids. I will treat your children as my own. Hope to hear from you soon!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.