Ashlyn a Nanny for Hire in Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love bonding with children and I know I make a difference in the lives of the little ones I come in contact with-even if it's temporary.

Ashlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:635223

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have cared for newborns, toddlers, preschool and children in elementary school, but I am CPR and First Aid certified for all ages. If requested I can document the daily goings in a journal or by taking photos and videos that I can send to you, so you don't miss anything special :) For infants, in the daily journal I can also track feeding, sleeping, spitting up behaviors, and acid reflux responses with time and activity so that if there is a problem I can identify the pattern and discuss this information with you. I also can help regulate a sleeping schedule for your child, so he/she can develop properly and will be firm with your rules and boundaries. Newborns/Toddler- Change diaper, Watch, Feed, Burp, Rock, Sing, Bathe. Preschool- Listen to music, Dance, Exercise, Read, Paint, Hide & Seek, Go to the park, Develop Basic Learning skills. Children- Drop off and Pick up for extracurricular activities, Arrange play dates, Arts and Crafts, Help with homework.

Additional Comments: I can perform housework that pertain to you and your child's needs, so everything runs smoothly. I can clean, run errands, organize, help in the office, plan special events, take care of pet's, file/email, tech savvy

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.