jenny a Nanny for Hire in Ozone Park Queens, NY 11417

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny I adore children I have really enjoyed being in this field for the past 10yrs.

jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:667273

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is jenny I am 33 yrs old and I have been a nanny for the past ten year I experience with newborn as well as new born twins I have been working with twin boys for the past 8years and previously I worked with a 7 month old the family I currently work for is seeking part time care and I am interested in full time I can provide two excellent references I can also be flexible on short notice please contact me for any further information or questions you may have.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.