ayana a Nanny for Hire in Ozone Park, NY 11417

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

why do i want to become a nanny is because i love kids and i love to teach them to write ,used the potty ,ready ,do projects and also i love to see there eyes full of happiness when we do something really exciting.

ayana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:662445

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: my past childcare experience was with a family in brooklyn and they moved to new jersey .i would have to do light house cleaning when the boys were at school and sometimes i would have to take them to school or pick them up.when they got home we would have a snack and then we would play or do projects depending on the weather .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.