Nanny available in Ozark, MO - 639785 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Ozark, MO 65721

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! If I am going to work I should do something I love and I'm good at. I'm also kind of a kid at heart. I love crafts and adventures and movies and the best way to enjoy those is with kids.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:639785

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have had many years experience with children. My mom was a Children's Pastor for 6+ years and my sister and I were her biggest help. I did every age from infant to 5th grade and was in charge of activities and lessons and well as keeping an eye out to make sure no one was mischievous. I also have watched kids for friends and their friends since I was little girl. I am good with all ages and know how to keep a household (cooking and cleaning).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.