Heather a Nanny for Hire in Ozark, MO 65721

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and find the job rewarding.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:279642

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have a degree in Children's ministry. I was a part time nanny in college while also working for an after school care program. I was a children's pastor at a church after college where I was in charge of 4 yrs of age to 12 yrs of age. I was an assistant children's pastor in WV for a year and a half. I have been a baby sitter throughout my life. I've done day care work and want to offer parents an alternative to that. I have 3 kids of my own, my oldest is already in school. I have a preschooler and a toddler. I dont air around, I'm a hard worker that loves to interact with kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.