Romina a Nanny for Hire in Oyster Bay, NY 11771

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I am good with children. I am caring, charismatic yet able to provide the structure that children need. I am also fun and energetic.

Romina nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:747789

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Over 10 years of experience taking care of children of all ages.

Additional Comments: Besides my experience in caring for children for work I have a six year old little boy so I am a mommy myself, I can do anything a mommy does. From cooking to kissing a boo-boo. I am not Mary Poppins but I can assure you that your children will be safe and loved under my care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.