Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Oxnard, CA 93036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved children for as long as I can remember and becoming a nanny has always been a dream of mine. I love children of all ages. It has been wonderful to be able to do what I love and care for children.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:687327

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Kelsey and I am 20 and a junior in college. I am majoring in psychology and minoring in early childhood development- hoping to become a child's psychologist :) I am almost done with my undergrad so I do have a lot of knowledge about all different types of children and how they work- Including things like what types of activities are best for learning at their age as well as what types of language/emotions they use and what it means. I just recently moved to the area and am going to school online right now. I have been a nanny for about 5 years now and have a good amount of experience with children of all ages. My most recent position was for a newborn and 4 year old twins. I was a peer mentor in high school so I have quite a bit of experience with elementary aged children and children who need extra help with homework or everyday tasks. I love your style of parenting as well! It sounds like something that I would definitely agree with. I love to be outside and doing fun activities that encourage learning first and foremost! I do have my own transportation and a clean driving record :) I also have references and up to date vaccinations if needed. I am very flexible with my schedule! I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.