Nanny available in Oxnard, CA - 678093 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Oxnard, CA 93036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion has always been caring for and loving children! Watching and helping a child grow and learn is so satisfying to me. I want to give a child the safety and comfort of having someone that genuinely cares about them around when their parent can't be.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:678093

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 9+ years both in Chicago caring for two girls and in New York City caring for two boys! I hope I will meet another amazing family with amazing children in California! I believe I will be a great fit for your family because I will not only care for your child(ren), I will love and nurture them as they grow. I am very reliable and great at multitasking. I look forward to doing lots of fun-filled activities, indoors as well as outdoors, to make sure your child(ren)are well rounded!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.