Nanny available in Oxnard, CA - 656247 - Nannies4hire.com

Caiti a Nanny for Hire in Oxnard, CA 93030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to nanny because I am extremely comfortable and happy around children, and would prefer to earn money doing something that I am passionate about and love.

Caiti nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:656247

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a Children's Ministry Intern for three years in Merced, CA. I have also nannied for the past year for 5 children, ages 2-10. I have babysat children for over 10 years, from infants through 13 year olds. I LOVE CHILDREN! I will be attending CSU Channel Islands in August, to complete my Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Studies. I enjoy doing arts and crafts projects with children, and singing, reading, and being outdoors. I love animals, and am very comfortable with pets. I have years of experience, and a keen intuition when it comes to children, and would love the opportunity to nanny for a family!

Additional Comments: I am Christian, and strive to live my everyday life, even the mundane details, for Christ, and follow His plan for my life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.