Nanny available in oxnard, CA - 600429 - Nannies4hire.com

Lucia a Nanny for Hire in Oxnard, CA 93036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I always have had a special love for children and as a parent myself it's very important for me that children grow healthy physically and emotionally. Being a nanny satisfies me.

Lucia nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:600429

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have experience as a day care provider and nanny. keeping the parents satisfied and the children safe and happy with physical and intellectual activities and healthy meals.

Additional Comments: I am honest. I have a good personality and love to help families with their children. I am first aid and CPR certified. I also have an updated back round check and a clean driving record. I am able to do housekeeping, meal preparation, errands, and am comfortable with pets.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.