Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Oxnard, CA 93004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been really good with kids ever since I was young. Nannying is always what I have done best and so that is what I have stuck with. I love kids and kids love me. Working with kids is my passion!

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:496289

8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children varying almost every age for years.Some things I have done: I grew up helping take care of my younger siblings, I helped with Sunday school in my church for 5 years, I have done babysitting ever since I was 12 and I have nannied for several different families. I have always loved working with children and it is what I do best. I have done part time nannying,full time nannying and I have even taught children Japanese when watching them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Japanese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.